<3


In a time with shattered hopes and dreams,
a world was broken at there scenes
All I need is you.

To the very end, through joy and strike,
without a friend, what good is life?

All I need is you.

Take my hand, and just don't let go,
for as long as I've got you, I'll be allright.

I'll be allright.

Take a stand, let your feelings show.
'Cause somebody's reaching out for you tonight.

Like a thousand bricks round through the ground,
from the little water coming down.
All I need is you.

So that little light couldn't spark again,
for a matter of day around the van
All I need is you.

Take my hand, and just don't let go.
Don't let go.
For as long as I've got you, I'll be allright.

Take a stand, let your feelings show.
'Cause somebody's reaching out for you tonight.
With the power of a melody, I call up on humanity

All I need is you.

The future has been compromised, affecting in our children's eyes
All I need is you.

'Cause the time has come to change your mind.
To think of what we leave behind.

All I need is you.
So take my hand, and just don't let go.
Don't let go.
For as long as I've got you I'll be allright.
I'll be allright.

Better take a stand.
And let your feelings show cause somebodys reaching out for you... tonight

All I need is you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0